Congrats Stadium Splash Swimmers

Westfield Aquatics Web Admin
Congrats Stadium Splash Swimmers!
We would like to congratulate the following swimmers for qualifing for the Stadium Splash Meet being held at Lucas Oil Stadium June 7 & 8. Indiana Swimming member swimmers qualify for this meet by achieving Futures national meet qualifying times or Speedo Sectional East qualifying times . This meet will be held just prior to the 2024 USA Swimming Olympic Trails and is presented by IU Health.
If you see these swimmers make sure to give them a high five.
Griffin Barents-Froman
Kate Cassidy
Will Chambley
Savannah Irizarry
Haley Morris
Bennett Morse
Nora Sperry
Garreth Thomas
Kiarra Thomas
Evie Wheat